Karanlık

WWE Survivor Series 2019 Full Show Review & Results | Raw vs SmackDown vs NXT

JDfromNY206
Abone ol
görünümler 60 166
100% 2 200 0

WWE Survivor Series 2019 review, results, and highlights from the AllState Arena in Chicago, IL. Featuring Raw vs Smackdown vs NXT for the first time ever in both Men's and Women's Elimination matches, Brock Lesnar vs. Rey Mysterio for the WWE Championship in a No Holds Barred match, Daniel Bryan vs. "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt for the WWE Universal Championship, and Adam Cole vs Pete Dunne for the NXT Championship

NXT TakeOver WarGames Review
► trvid.com/video/video-ESK5-qdNbHs.html

Off The Script :
Part 1: ► trvid.com/video/video-H5IdS2I55UI.html
Part 2: ► trvid.com/video/video-18AF7fHhHvg.html

WWE SmackDown 11/22/19 Review
► trvid.com/video/video-ikl3OT1hKm8.html

WWE NXT 11/20/19 Review:
► trvid.com/video/video-jKrSbhKQC84.html

AEW Dynamite 11/20/19 Review:
► trvid.com/video/video-OrCy3Kp4NEQ.html

AEW Off The Script #8
► trvid.com/video/video-GXXaZ83dlDM.html

WWE Raw 11/18/19 Review:
► trvid.com/video/video-J8uZ3LadkVk.html

Subscribe 🔔NOTIFICATIONS🔔
► bit.ly/31q4eFa

Today's video is sponsored by Harry's & The Ridge
► www.harrys.com/script
► www.theridge.com/script

Twitter ► twitter.com/JDfromNY206
Instagram ► instagram.com/JDfromNY206
Patreon ► patreon.com/jdfromny206
Mixer ► mixer.com/jdfromny206
Twitch ► www.twitch.tv/jdfromnewyork

Eğlence

katma

 

24 Kas 2019

Paylaş:

Paylaş:

Herunterladen:

Yük bağlantısı.....

Ekle:

Çalma listem
Daha sonra izle
YORUMLAR 532
ProAstropath
ProAstropath Yıl önce
Rhea's submission is called the Prism
Blake Peace
Blake Peace Yıl önce
I was very surprised about Survivor Series this year... NXT wins and it was a good show....Walter being the first eliminated really pissed me off but other then that and the main event not being one of the world titles, I thought it was a 6/10, Adam Cole and Pete Dunn stole the show, followed by AJ Styles vs Shinsuke Nakamura s Roderick Strong, then followed by Brock Lesnar and Rey Mysterio.
Spark It
Spark It 2 yıl önce
Aska never got eliminated she took a break at Titus Catering
Revoltmetal420
Revoltmetal420 2 yıl önce
Fuck Corey fuckin Graves,what a trash human being
Kyle 9291
Kyle 9291 2 yıl önce
I love mauro, like I’ve mentioned before in previous comments , Corey graves is an arrogant prick. And no it is not his persona. The real he wasn’t at survivor series is pure an simple . Wwe didn’t want him to over shadow Michael Cole and that is so obvious
Jason Grady
Jason Grady 2 yıl önce
First off my current favorite play by play in sports are Al Michaels(NFL) and Mauro Ranallo. Mauro is by far the best pro wrestling play by play since Jim Ross and the King Prime years. The last time i enjoy watching the main roster for a whole year was Smackdown live 2016. The reasons were the story lines, better wrestling matches and Mauro play by play. I was sad when he left smackdown but he made NXT even better. I love the play by play and chemistry with him,Nigel Mcguiness,and Beth Phoenix. Mauro gives you great details on each wrestler,has the best references,and makes you believe in the characters. This is why i love NXT because of the story lines,the great wrestling and the play by play. Honestly, i can watch RAW, and Smackdown on mute because the play by play makes me sleepy lol. As for Corey Graves hes a fucking clown. Just because you look like a manager at a hot topic doesn't mean you're cool fucking bootleg CM Punk . CM Punk was a better play by play than him. Corey Graves is fucking terrible,he doesn't know if hes a face or a heel. Then him and Booker T had that pointless work over a year ago. He will always be known for picking on Enzo Amore,Sasha Banks,having orgasms for talent less blondes.This is the same guy that was threatening CM Punk after his MMA fight lost on twitter.
Kflo
Kflo 2 yıl önce
I've been watching wrestling all my life (33 now) and I have to admit it, Rey looking like Doink to me. I see the Joker now, but I honestly thought of Doink with that color combination in his attire. Maybe I'm crazy.
Donte Brown
Donte Brown 2 yıl önce
Good ppv
David Bennett
David Bennett 2 yıl önce
Graves is nothing but a attention loving shill and does very little for me on commentary. One of the things I noticed and love about Mauro Ranallo is how he tries to get other people of the commentary team to speak up. I remember back when he was on Smackdown how he tried so hard to help get his team to add to the conversation; often asking former wrestlers their opinions, but rarely able to get them to break out of their shell. Mauro is the best in the business and is why NXT is so good. Any show without him lack in energy and passion. That includes NXT UK, which I enjoy, but without Mauro its just not as good.
RE2Y •
RE2Y • 2 yıl önce
I hate the main roster style it feels like they all have constipation and are trying to get the match over with as fast as possible but at the same time the stomach pain kicks in so they take a 15 second break after 1 hit. The pace of these matches fucking suck, so slow and most spots are done over and over that it’s just repetitive and lack imagination. The best match was Cole vs Dunne (which shows that it was produced by HHH)
Mason Kitchens
Mason Kitchens 2 yıl önce
Cole vs Dunne stole the weekend. Not even gonna lie.
Viper
Viper 2 yıl önce
Rhea's submission is just touted as an Inverted Cloverleaf. Since she's doing it more often now, I would assume it'll get a name soon.
Philemon X
Philemon X 2 yıl önce
Where’s liv morgan?!
Brian Harkin
Brian Harkin 2 yıl önce
I thought the Chicago crowd was a let down. I don't know if there was some sort of sound effect going on but it seemed very muted.
2Dope 666
2Dope 666 2 yıl önce
Corey graves is a pussy fuck him and his commentary
Rainonhead Farah
Rainonhead Farah 2 yıl önce
Great review and views from JD.
Lamont Brown
Lamont Brown 2 yıl önce
The only reason why Keith Lee is getting a major push is because of Jordan Myles accused the WWE of being racist.
I am Monika
I am Monika 2 yıl önce
Oh common JD, don't hate on Dana for watching greatness, I'd do the same damn thing :P But yah that Io and Candice elimination was absolute trash!
operations1000
operations1000 2 yıl önce
Thank you JD! Call it like it is why I watch you. Could have been a B+ A- PPV had the Triple Champions Women's match would have done.... *something* creative. Dull, boring and not creative especially the ending, so forced. Horrendous way to end the show. Shayna winning like we haven't seen this all fucking year! You could have ended in a no-content controversy building up tension and NxT would have still won! Hello they were 3-2-1! Did they need 4-2-1 and to kill any momentum Heel Bayley had? Garbage. Think a little WWE!
Changing Faces
Changing Faces 2 yıl önce
Rey looked like doink the clown too
NotMato Rage
NotMato Rage 2 yıl önce
Corey needs to be punched straight on the face. So much for WWE's "anti-bullying campaign".
Bryan Leger
Bryan Leger 2 yıl önce
I wish that after Bryan's final big kick that kept The Fiend down, the lights flickered and went back to normal to signify serious damage done to the fiend.
Bryan Leger
Bryan Leger 2 yıl önce
That way people associate the red lights with the fiend being in control, prompting them to boo him and cheer his opponent more enthusiastically in hopes the face will make the stupid lights go away.
Divided we stand together we fall….
JD loved a Roman Spear?! Is the sky falling? I wonder if we will hear the same after that same spear beats The Fiend!!!
Timestamp God
Timestamp God 2 yıl önce
Inverted Texas Cloverleaf 🔥☠🔥
joshua bennett
joshua bennett 2 yıl önce
1:17:39 I will say this.... They gave the mens Survivor Series match 30 minutes when it should of been given 70. Don't @ me.
Javier Torres
Javier Torres 2 yıl önce
WWE MONDAY NIGHT RAW MAIN EVENT REVEALED OWENS VS ROLLINGS share.tap2earn.co/CienTorres
metal666Y2J
metal666Y2J 2 yıl önce
Corey Graves new gimmick: the asshole
joshua bennett
joshua bennett 2 yıl önce
Would anybody be interested in the Feind vs. Daniel Bryan in a last man standing match at TLC ?
Tou Xiong
Tou Xiong 2 yıl önce
they squashed the most over guy in that match
Valentine
Valentine 2 yıl önce
JD your gonna have a cold for a while man
Carl Aspinall
Carl Aspinall 2 yıl önce
I love this content and video jd but i did not see survivor series over here in the uk rugbymadfan
aliasocfan
aliasocfan 2 yıl önce
The refs hand hit the mat for the 3 count. That's why the replay was at a terrible angle.
Dorian Moore
Dorian Moore 2 yıl önce
Reha finisher lets call it Scorpions kiss
Steve Dunn
Steve Dunn 2 yıl önce
Becky, Bayley and Shana all looked like hot garbage. Incredibly boring.
ant brown
ant brown 2 yıl önce
nothing wwe do is good just give this show up allready lol nxt raw smackdown all suck and its all cuz Vince and the women in wwe suck none of them can do wat tirsh lita molly jazz chyna and much more did shit trash they all look soft as hell and were the story lmao
Demarcus Lewis
Demarcus Lewis 2 yıl önce
Mauro voice is one of the best in ring announcers out there love his voice on EA mma game right up there with good ol JR Jim Ross
Zen Bra_Deutsch
Zen Bra_Deutsch 2 yıl önce
I think JD should try comedy - the lines about Dana Brooke and Sarah Logan had me tearing my eyes! Io Shirai "injured" by Charlotte is ridiculous. Io Shirai not only was a titan in War Games; she wrestled Penta El Zero Miedo in a hardcore match and she gets hurt by a spear in this one? No way! PS: Corey Graves is envious of Mauro Ranallo's excelence both in MMA and Pro Wrestling.
Zen Bra_Deutsch
Zen Bra_Deutsch 2 yıl önce
#NXT wins SurvivorSeries to hype the momentum they got last week and win the ratings against #AEW next Wednesday again. Bayley is interesting now. Shayna Baszler is a super cool heel. Becky Lynch is as boring and self entitled lately as her boyfriend Rollins. Her skills are average, her appeal was in the promo and image but WWE Creative and herself ruined them. PS: Happy for Bray Wyatt but #NoRedLight
joshua bennett
joshua bennett 2 yıl önce
JD is pushing a just as hard for Angel Garcia vs Lio Rush rematch for the Cruiserweight title like I'm pushing for Shanna vs shida rematch in aew for the aew Women's Championship
Crystal Colbert
Crystal Colbert 2 yıl önce
Corey graves has always sucked on commentary 💯 don't be mad that you're GARRBAGGEE 😴💩 #Bi-polar Rock-N-Rolla Bitch💯
Fredrick Flores
Fredrick Flores 2 yıl önce
Bayley doesn't seem credible as champion and didnt belong on the match and the match going last didnt help her at all.
MrBjnelson
MrBjnelson 2 yıl önce
Off topic: Could there ever be a female version of Okada? If so, who would it be?
Mike Idone
Mike Idone 2 yıl önce
I thought the woman’s survival match lacked cus beside for asuka. Kairi. The Nxt girls can wrestle circles around then
iDeath MaximuM II
iDeath MaximuM II 2 yıl önce
Corey Graves wasn’t a good wrestler & he damn sure ain’t a great color commentator. He should be counting his fucking blessing that after his mediocre career ended that WWE gave him the commentary gig
Stevie D
Stevie D 2 yıl önce
Didn’t watch SS or WG but now that NXT won I might go back and watch them both. I’m interested in seeing NXT stars getting what they deserve.
Thunderwolf207 Summit
Two things: WALTER was undefeated and... he was the only champion in that match. Incredible and disappointing, i was wondering where Dijakovic was and why did it have to be WALTER.
Lori Garza
Lori Garza 2 yıl önce
I agree with you jd can't stand the red lighting either it's annoying. Loved how the queen of spades made baliey tap out but was wishing that Ronda would have come out and grabbed lynch and take her out.thats how u end survivor Series.
DoubleShotDepresso
DoubleShotDepresso 2 yıl önce
thank you for standing up for mauro like that man, he doesn’t deserve that shit, especially from fucking graves? graves has been trash for like 2 years now, he can fuck off with his bullshit. he can’t touch up behind that desk, such a fucking pussy
Official Reggie Jamz
Bro! I love your channel. Keep that Energy and Realness! 💯
Juice 81
Juice 81 2 yıl önce
Thank you JD for speaking what I wanna say
Juice 81
Juice 81 2 yıl önce
Fuck Corey Graves.... stupid dumbass
Ramone Alexander
Ramone Alexander 2 yıl önce
Corey Graves is a fucking waste ..
Goat James
Goat James 2 yıl önce
Walter heard about British Night at TITUS WORLD WIDDDDDDDDDE catering and had to get pinned quick to get first in line
Goat James
Goat James 2 yıl önce
Does ricochet know Halloween ended a month ago he looks like a child
Real Jay Swavo
Real Jay Swavo 2 yıl önce
53:00 that's how you know the Main Rooster team doesn't follow NXT
Derick Vaughn
Derick Vaughn 2 yıl önce
3:06 bruh I'm still in school and I'm on a week break don't tell me to go back 😂
CPA
CPA 2 yıl önce
Garbage eliminations. Flat spots. Flat finishes. U can tell the matches were rushed during certain points. NXT still won the Survivor Series. NXT saved this boring ass PPV. *7/10.*
Anthony Bane
Anthony Bane 2 yıl önce
NXT won for two reasons both involve AEW. The first is AEW existing the second is the fact the bumping of NXT to main brand status instead of being called minor leagues. Why is Becky getting protected like super cena its worse then rollins. Why couldnt the most legit woman in the wwe just win the match, but no becky gets forced on us again fuck the whole Man Gimmick.
Tateboy
Tateboy 2 yıl önce
Graves is a joke we love Mauro Ranallo.... Momma Mia!!
Dravens
Dravens 2 yıl önce
What do u take off for the tag match?
Andrew Thompson
Andrew Thompson 2 yıl önce
Good PPV for a change. Main downpoints 5 man tag match especially Walters elimination and Strowman gets counted out, can someone just pin the guy. Same shit all the time. Also why did Rollins get his music at the end when Rhea Ripley didn't. Also why cut out both main part of Adam Cole's entrance, well done Kevin. Seth pinning Ali does him no favors. Loved Asuka fucking over Charlotte although it will come back to bite her when they drop tag titles to Charlotte/Becky
Dravens
Dravens 2 yıl önce
Corey graves getting buried for saying something that I've seen said on multiple podcasts around youtube is crazy lol so many people complain about maro but as soon as graves says somethng that really isn't that crazy he gets buried lol graves didn't attack him or cuss him out or nything crazy really. But yup he's an asshole lol when everyone else says it no big deal though
jonatan bahati
jonatan bahati 2 yıl önce
survivor series was good
Alysha Neyho
Alysha Neyho 2 yıl önce
Honestly these matches made me laugh so much with the dumb spots that it was entertaining AF 😂💀
Film Gob
Film Gob 2 yıl önce
How bad was Bayley's entrance gear? 🤦🏽‍♂️
operations1000
operations1000 2 yıl önce
It was as bad as her taking the pin
Lamar.
Lamar. 2 yıl önce
Just a thought, do you plan on doing a “Top 10” matches vídeo before the new year? (WWE, AEW, ETC)
SharkTooth57
SharkTooth57 2 yıl önce
Rhea's submission looks like an inverted Cloverleaf
danijel bartolić
danijel bartolić 2 yıl önce
show was god but this is the first time i watch any wrestling show from chicago and that i can honestly say the crowd was dead awful. and all matches suffer beacuse of that. what a difference from wargames
Lee
Lee 2 yıl önce
OH my God 😂😂 R Strong had so much energy lol they said that all night...I had to turn it off in that match
Ya done goofed
Ya done goofed 2 yıl önce
I was actually just going to watch TakeOver and Survivor Series, but my internet was too slow. Probably for the best. I think I would've drop-kicked the front door off its hinges if I saw WALTER's elimination.
MicahDoesIt
MicahDoesIt 2 yıl önce
A Johnny gargano match vs Brock Lesnar excites me
Kurtis Morris
Kurtis Morris 2 yıl önce
I don't know why the wwe would be worried about time constraints, they're on the network. Their events can go on as long as they want. So every man and woman should have gotten their moves in both elimination matches. They do need to stop with the rapid fire eliminations.
Joao Moreira
Joao Moreira 2 yıl önce
For me personally, this would have been a great show (for a main roster ppv of course) if Walter didn't get ruined by bullshit booking just like Ciampa who was eliminated by a fucking clown and the fact that Strong and Cole didn't have proper entrances really pissed me off. Apart from that it was a good, solid show I can actually say I had a good time watching this. Overall, the best main roster PPV of 2019 imo
JordanR
JordanR 2 yıl önce
I liked the "normal lighting" chants during the Fiend vs Bryan match😂😂
Jay Rivera
Jay Rivera 2 yıl önce
I'm only gonna comment on ONE THING that JD said which was the whole 3 count thing when he could've sworn he saw a hand hit the mat for the 3 count and they only called a 2 count. Now Idk who on here would agree with me or who themselves have seen what I've seen watching the product for as long as I have but I have seen this on many occasions. I have seen the ref tap 3 and only call a 2 count and even seen the ref tap the mat 4 even 5 TIMES for a FUCKING 3 count like if they know nothing of what they're doing. So I'm glad JD brought that up
Mercy Louis
Mercy Louis 2 yıl önce
Sasha is better than Becky
Kevin Michael Keenan
I don't know if JD has heard about this yet or maybe he'll talk about it in a later video but I seen something on Facebook that Vince McMahon likes 2 NXT superstars Keith Lee and Matt riddle he sees a young Shawn Michaels in Matt riddle and that might be the reason why Keith Lee got so far last night at Survivor series and them two could possibly get call up to the main roster in the future
Snitsky9
Snitsky9 2 yıl önce
I love Mauro Ranallo as much as the next guy, I know he's passionate and all of that, but sometimes he comes off a little forced to me. But yeah, Graves is just being stupid now.
Some Day Dreamer
Some Day Dreamer 2 yıl önce
In your description you have it as "theridgedotcom/Script" its just "ridgedotcom" "theridgedotcom" leads to a dead link. Just FYI.
Kurtis Morris
Kurtis Morris 2 yıl önce
Adam Cole has topped Tyler Bate for best counter out of the Bitter End from the Takeover Chicago event. That counter from The Bitter End into the Panama Sunrise was awesome. Really good match from both guys, eventhough they were banged up from the Takeover Wargames event.
Kurtis Morris
Kurtis Morris 2 yıl önce
Corey Graves really is a pompous Asshole. Mauro is awesome on commentary. I'll listen to Mauro commentary over Corey commentary, all day, everyday.
tara lang
tara lang 2 yıl önce
if adam cole goes to raw or smackdown that will destroy him i hope not but this is the wwe after all
KarelTheSwordMaster
KarelTheSwordMaster 2 yıl önce
1:09:05 oh nooooooo, we'll se KO on NXT go vs Ciampa! You'll see! he belongs to HHH now xDDD
Ekho
Ekho 2 yıl önce
i heard the 3 count but i saw lee shoulders up b4 it
Jericho8131
Jericho8131 2 yıl önce
Adam Cole is a BEAST! Ladder match on Wednesday, brutal War Games on Saturday, and still managed to have match of the night with Pete Dunne at Survivor Series, despite feeling sore from head to toe. The guy deserves a week off
James Irving
James Irving 2 yıl önce
I was really disappointed in Becky vs Bayley Vs Shayna!
TheWalkingDead SpreadJamz
Happy holidays brother first off.. Yeah SSerie s was not that good decent ly o.k. ..Fuckin useless that really had no bearing on what drive s story arcs .. Sorry didn't get on Twitter needed a break. Most in agreement with what we say u say during the weeks .. Cole and Dunne delivered like we knew they would .. 1.Matt Riddle losing should not happen,werks still getting punished over ???. 2. Walter being jobbed out early on was fucking ridiculous and getting pinned then yes he doesn't even need to be there. They just did it for esthetics for beef ing up teams .. 3.AJ, Shins,Roddy was good for what it was in 9mins but everyone on the show mostly looked like confused dumb fuck s . 4. The Chicago crowd was hot most of the night but got tired and bored to easily and they s hit all over the women s triple threat at the end which I really liked and enjoyed .. 5. Actually had Bayley pinning Shanyna in a weird finish with the quick count and half shoulder up, to off Becky even more but everyone.happy knew Bayley was losing after zero fuck s entrance and dominated most of the match , then lose. 6. Mustafa Ali and Chad Gable get there over chants then their 5 mins in ring then taken out by Orton and Rollins whom don't need the rub push or to be put over and are not over but of course Vince And K Dunn, don't care about Gable and Ali.. 7. Braun s ruined and running around the ring is f ing getting old and lame and definitely beyond stupid , Wow to think he is so limited yet two yrs ago everyone wanted the title on him. 8. 38 yr old Keith Lee getting the rub from Roman who is younger and wishes he was over like Keith Lee. 9. Rollins booed out of the building no shock he needs to shut up on all ways ,go away for six months and come back a real heel d -bag . The only last resort to save any means to his character or real self run on rub now. 10. CM Punk saying and putting everyone no shock to me here in chi town lol. 11. Too many blondes and missteps in 5 on 5 on 5 matches .. Even the wrestlers were super confused on the ppv last night ..Carmella need s to go back to being a heel Brunette .. Off course Sarah Logan and Nikki Cross get no time respect. Right squad and Brand won. Rhea, Toni Storm, IO, and Candice my mvps for the weekend. 12. Main event was to long audience was tried , Becky and Shayna is all they have left , Bayley is great as a heel and I like herr this way but no cares anymore .. Other matches were o.k. Pretty predictable and formulaic barely 6 dark stars outta 10. Was an below avg show with some decent cool moments but not a great show. NXT should be on top, and Takeover Chi town 4 Saturday was better. #TheWalkingDeadSpreadJamz #doubledjames7634 #rockon #besafe twdseason10
Corey Payne
Corey Payne 2 yıl önce
I would've taken either Sonya or Mandy over Dana
Guardian Of Chaos
Guardian Of Chaos 2 yıl önce
JD, Fair, Firm, and Consistent!! @bigdaddyGOC on #Twitter
Cruzay Da_Don
Cruzay Da_Don 2 yıl önce
Mauro is the 🐐
KarelTheSwordMaster
KarelTheSwordMaster 2 yıl önce
36:25 Isn't it a Reverse Scorpion Dead/Leglock?
Melvin Ray Spence III
26:29...fat slob? Paper plate? Now that's funny..😅.
juselara02
juselara02 2 yıl önce
When looking at the 5v5v5 matches, the main roster flaws become really spot on. I mean, lets agree that all the 15 men/women in the ring are talented and have charisma. However, NXT stars looked way moke legit then the Raw and SD stars. During the men's match I was asking myself this question: Who has more talent: Chad Gable or Matt Riddle? There is not a definitive answer to that. Both are really good and both answers are valid. (I would say Gable) Who looks more legit: Chad Gable or Matt Riddle?. That is the point. (All five NXT guys could be NXT/US champions and I would buy it)
LTK Reaper
LTK Reaper 2 yıl önce
I don't understand this world. In NXT, Corey Graves was fucking awesome. Now, he is willing to ruin his image and hurt co-workers for a paycheck from an old man and a beaver. Absolutely disgusting. To all the bitches who sided with Graves a year ago and called CM Punk a sellout, who's the sellout now assholes.
Jon Gotti
Jon Gotti 2 yıl önce
Actually reports say Vince has his eyes on keith Lee and Matt Riddle for the main Roster
ClintonGaming25
ClintonGaming25 2 yıl önce
Survivor Series was Great, best PPV of the year! I just didn't like the main event, 9/10
matthew kontos
matthew kontos 2 yıl önce
One of my friends was one of the medics helping IO to the back during the SS women’s match
KingzyHD
KingzyHD 2 yıl önce
I love this fucking guy, says it how it is, no bullshit, best wrestling podcast on youtube, keep the good work up JD
DiBis2Scents
DiBis2Scents 2 yıl önce
The best part of survivor series was Sammy Zayn going absolutely berserk during nakamura's entrance lmao
Bronx Made 87
Bronx Made 87 2 yıl önce
One thingThe Undertaker said on the stone cold podcast that he told Austin was Austin had people believing that was really him in that character and when Undertaker said “I had people coming up to me asking me if I was really dead”. They lived, breath, walk talked there character and that’s why to a lot of us Fans, they character felt real. In Becky’s case a lot of us real fans don’t feel that about her cause she comes off as forced and cringe. And she doesn’t look believable to fit that “The Man” gimmick like how The Undertaker or Stone cold looked believable to be that character they portrayed. If you would’ve put the man gimmick on Rhea Ripley it will work way better than Becky Lynch because she just look more believable from they way she talk, walk, her mannerisms, her look it just fits like a glove. Becky don’t have that believable imma kick your ass look and it’s going to be a painful one like a Rhea Ripley. Her image don’t fit that which is why Becky come off as forced and cringe. Like The Undertaker said, you have to be able to even wrestle like you character and with Becky’s character she’s suppose to be a little bit of a brawler type but she wrestles totally different from what her character is being displayed as.
Sonraki
Zengin Babam Aşık Oldu
10:02
görünümler 389 502