Karanlık

Using ELECTRICITY to Catch GIANT Fish

BlacktipH
Abone ol
görünümler 1 598 272
92% 21 000 1 700

In this episode of BlacktipH, I go fishing with Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission on Lake Weohyakapka using electricity to catch giant fish! Our goal was to find a 10lb bass. Before we started electrofishing, Lee from the FWC warned me of all the dangers of fishing with electricity. We cranked up the generator and began shocking the water with electricity. During our first round of shocking, we netted eight different species of fish, but no giant bass. In our second round of electrofishing, we caught the largest bass I've ever seen in my life. One of the bass was over 9lbs!! During our final round of shocking, we netted over 67lbs of bass, breaking a record for the FWC. We accomplished our goal and caught a 10.1lb largemouth bass! While filming our InstagramTV content, we netted a 10lb and 12lb bass. In total, we tagged 11 trophy bass (over 8lbs), five over 9lbs, three over 10lbs and one over 12lbs. This trip was the most incredible bass experience of my life!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ FWC Links:
• For more information on Electrofishing go to: bit.ly/electrofishing-info
• For more information on FWC tagging programs and what to do if you catch a tagged fish go: bit.ly/fwc-bass-tagging
• To learn more about TrophyCatch and see more great catches, visit: bit.ly/trophy-catch-florida
• To learn about great fishing opportunities near you, visit: bit.ly/sites-forecasts

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Largemouth Bass → bit.ly/largemouth-bass-info
• Armored Catfish (Sailfin Catfish) → bit.ly/sailfin-catfish
• Channel Catfish → bit.ly/channel-catfish
• Redear Sunfish → bit.ly/redear-sunfish
• Black Crappie → bit.ly/black-crappie
• Florida Gar → bit.ly/florida-gar
• Bowfin → bit.ly/bowfin-info
• Bluegill → bit.ly/bluegill-info
• Gizzard Shad → bit.ly/gizzard-shad

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Instagram → bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media:

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-...
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

To book a private fishing trip with Josh from BlacktipH, please send an email to info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

The Shark VS Goliath Grouper:
bit.ly/theshark-VS-Goliath

katma

 

26 Mar 2019

Paylaş:

Paylaş:

Herunterladen:

Yük bağlantısı.....

Ekle:

Çalma listem
Daha sonra izle
YORUMLAR 1 684
Sonraki
Top 10 Best Fishing Moments from 2019
17:24
Ambulance - Official Trailer [HD]
2:58
görünümler 5 803 780
My Girlfriend Reacts #shorts
0:48
görünümler 1 647 750
Monster Mississippi River Catfish
10:30
görünümler 2 300 000
Best Fishing Bloopers | BlacktipH
14:27
görünümler 2 100 000
Kalp Yarası 17. Bölüm 2. Fragmanı
0:31
JULIUS DEIN - FISH PRANK!! 🤣- #Shorts
0:56
Üç Kuruş 1. Bölüm 2. Fragman
1:09
Fulya İle Umudun Olsun 75. Bölüm
2:2:54