Karanlık

Fiona Hill clashes with Rep. Wenstrup on Ukraine interference in 2016 election

Fox News
Abone ol
görünümler 159 369
93% 1 494 100

Republican Rep. Brad Wenstrup calls out impeachment witness Fiona Hill for buying Rep. Adam Schiff's impeachment narrative about 2016 election interference. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/

katma

 

22 Nov 2019

Paylaş:

Paylaş:

Herunterladen:

Yük bağlantısı.....

Ekle:

Çalma listem
Daha sonra izle
YORUMLAR 0
Sonraki
Dont Touch Your Face Makeup Challenge
22:09
VFX Artists React to Bad & Great CGi 31
15:27
Bay Yanlış 3. Bölüm 2. Fragmanı
1:11
HSNSBBH | DEMO 2
1:36
görünümler 131 488
Tiktok Makyaj Hilelerini Test Ettim!
17:23
Zen-G & Asil - GİRME KANIMA
3:21
görünümler 567 575
ŞAM - SIK EM UP [Official Audio]
4:55
görünümler 1 636 186