Karanlık

Attempting the Impossible! Goliath Grouper on Fly Fishing Tackle

BlacktipH
Abone ol
görünümler 1 449 453
93% 14 000 1 000

Our goal was to attempt the impossible, hook and land a giant goliath grouper on fly fishing tackle. To my knowledge, no angler has ever accomplished this before. Goliath groupers are one of the toughest and strongest fish in the ocean. We started the day off fishing for false albacore (bonito) to use for bait for the goliath groupers. After catching half a dozen albies, we headed offshore to begin our quest for a goliath grouper on fly fishing tackle.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Follow Tom on Instagram:
• Tom Kazazes → @tkaz_1960

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• False Albacore → bit.ly/false-albacore
• Blacknose Shark → bit.ly/blacknose-shark-info
• Blacktip Shark → bit.ly/blacktip-shark-info
• Goliath Grouper → bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Instagram → bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media:

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-...
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

To book a private fishing trip with Josh from BlacktipH, please send an email to info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Fishing for Big Sharks with Pro Footballer Sébastien Thurière:
bit.ly/fishing-sharks-soccer

katma

 

8 Ağu 2017

Paylaş:

Paylaş:

Herunterladen:

Yük bağlantısı.....

Ekle:

Çalma listem
Daha sonra izle
YORUMLAR 1 441
Sonraki
Catching Giant Bluegill Live
1:17:38
görünümler 18 000
Almost Spooled Big Time
2:44
görünümler 5 400
The Florida Cobia Fishing Challenge - 4K
34:20
Monster Pacific Ocean Grouper Fishing
17:37
Sizce?😂
0:46
görünümler 1 032 985
Emrullah Sürmeli - Baba (Bedel)
3:07
görünümler 1 489 716
Beni Bu Geceden Öldür
2:38
görünümler 128 457